Testimonials

The best proof we can present of us delivering on our service promises, is that real customers are willing to share positive words with others. We are very proud of the feedback that we have received for the quality of our work and our commitment to our clients. Read below what our clients say about Five to Europe, our work and services. 

“I would like to say thank you very much for sorting my Polish Birth Certificate in a speedy manner. A good result! I hope to get a meeting a Consulate in the UK soon. “

 

                                                                                Nick,  UK–  April 2024

“Marta has been fabulous since day 1 when I contacted her to assist with my confirmation of Polish citizenship, answering questions and helping me to chase up any delays. I consider it a good omen that the confirmation of my citizenship arrived on my birthday. I now am a proud holder of my Polish passport!”

 

                                                                                Gemma,  UK–  April 2024

“I was initially apprehensive about working with a company based outside of my own country, but Marta at Five to Europe was fantastic and soon alleviated any worries. She was patient, never pushy, and answered the myriad of questions I had. Getting all of the documents together was made simple and easy for me, and she kept me informed every step of the way on the journey. Delighted to have received our Polish citizenship and couldn’t have done it without her expert help. Would recommend 100% again and again!”

 

                                                                                Luke,  UK– March 2024

“I only have good things to say. Dorota made the process so easy!”

 

                                                                                 Gorecki,  UK– March 2024

“Excellent service great price super helpful answered all questions and really clear instructions on what was needed as far as documents etc.”

 

                                                                                 Vincent,  UK– March 2024

I could not be more thankful for Barbara and fivetoeurope, they have been so helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process. They were able to get Polish citizenship for my whole family (6 people) in a very timely manner. Barbara’s response time and expertise and kindness made me feel as though I was talking to an old friend. They truly care about each client and take the time to develop a relationship with each case. I would highly recommend them if you were interested in obtaining your Polish citizenship. Thank you so much!”

 

                                                                                 Ben & Family,  USA – March 2024

“Dorota has been very helpful and kept me up to date with the Polish citizenship application process, I would recommend Five to Europe to any one who wants to confirm their citizenship.

 

                                                                                 Andy,  UK – February 2024

“I would like to say a big thank you to Barbara and Five to Europe. In 4 and half months she help me obtain my confirmation of my Polish Citizenship. Documents arrived today!

Reclaiming my EU citizenship for my two boys was hugely important as now I will able to obtain their Polish citizenship.
They will be truly international citizens having Korean, Polish/EU and UK citizenship.

As a parent giving my kids knowledge & rights and a better world will give them freedom for their future as the planet belongs to them.
plus when I travel to Europe no more waiting at immigration queue.

 

                                                                                 Rod,  UK – February 2024

“I am thrilled to express my heartfelt appreciation for the outstanding service provided by Barbara at Five to Europe in assisting me on my journey to obtaining citizenship. Barbara has been a constant source of support and guidance throughout the entire process. Her dedication and hard work in gathering the necessary supporting documents in Poland and liaising with the relevant authorities have been instrumental in making this journey a success.

Barbara not only facilitated the collection of documents in Poland but also provided clear instructions, valuable guidance, and contact details for the UK authorities (MOD) when their documents were required as evidence. Despite facing delays beyond our control from external authorities, Barbara remained proactive and diligently pursued the case.

Now, as a proud Polish citizen, I am truly delighted with the outcome. I extend my sincere gratitude to Barbara and the entire team at Five to Europe for their excellent service. Their commitment, professionalism, and unwavering support have made this citizenship process a smooth and successful experience. I highly recommend Barbara and Five to Europe for their exceptional service in navigating the complexities of obtaining citizenship.

 

                                                                                 Christopher,  UK – February 2024

“Five to Europe has been a tremendous help to me and my family. When I contacted them, they responded immediately and got to work. Their communication was exceptional. Marta was a total professional from beginning to end. I cannot recommend her and Five to Europe enough! Great job! Dziękuję bardzo!

 

                                                                                  David,  USA – February 2024

“Excellent support from Five to Europe! I only wish I had used them earlier in the process. Dorota kept me informed and updated all the way through.

 

                                                                                  Jola,  UK – February 2024

“I went to Five to Europe to gain my Polish citizenship as I do not speak the language so it would have been incredibly difficult to do on my own. Barbara was so helpful and made the process simple, keeping me regularly updated throughout the whole process, answering all my questions, and tracking down my grandfather’s birth certificate in Poland, which meant a lot to my family. I now have Polish citizenship, something I wouldn’t have been able to do without Barbara, and I am very grateful for this.

 

                                                                                  Lara,  UK – February 2024

“Marta was brilliant, helpful, efficient and supportive. The process was very smooth. I absolutely would recommend their service to anyone. Thank you so much for all your help! Best wishes.

 

                                                                                  Joanna,  UK – January 2024

“Dorotha from Five to Europe managed the Polish Citizenship application for me and my kids. Dorotha set my expectations at the start of this process that it could take a long time and overall it took a year.
You will need to ensure that you have all your paperwork at the start of the process – For me this was certified copies of birth certificates and my marriage certificate – which needs to be sent to Five to Europe. You will obviously also need evidence of Polish heritage. For me this was through my mother, however a photograph of her birth certificate, marriage certificate and passport was sufficient evidence of her heritage.
We are now furnished with documents confirming our Polish citizenship, Polish copies of our birth certificates, and a Polish copy of my marriage certificate, which are all pre-requisites for us to apply for our Polish passports!
I would recommend Five to Europe to anyone in a similar position, and is keen on getting Polish citizenship.

 

                                                                                  Andrew,  UK – January 2024

“Fantastic service. My citizenship and birth certificate took no time at all. Any problems or worries I had, was answered and solved with a fast response. I recommend Five to Europe to anyone. Thank you for making the start 2024 a good one for me.

 

                                                                                  Jason,  UK – January 2024

“Marta and Five to Europe were incredible. From the moment I contacted them about the possibility of confirming Polish citizenship by descent, they took enthusiastic interest in my case. Based on the scant information my family had about the whereabouts of our ancestors in Poland, they tirelessly turned over every rock in search of the necessary proof, providing translations of every document. As a result of their work, I not only confirmed Polish citizenship for myself and my children but filled many gaps in our family history. I cannot recommend Five to Europe enough!

 

                                                                                  Matt,  USA – January 2024

“From the moment we contacted Barbara, she has demonstrated just how efficient and streamlined the Polish citizenship process can be with her competence and diligence. She has also always kept in touch with brief updates throughout the process, ensuring that we were always in the loop.

We would highly recommend Barbara and her team if you are looking to secure your Polish citizenship and passport – they will be sure to go above and beyond. Thank you to Barbara and the Five to Europe team for making this process so easy and stress-free!”

 

                                                                                  Jon,  Canada – January 2024

“My husband tried for years to obtain his Polish passport on his own but had tremendous difficulty given that he could not read nor write in Polish proficiently enough to complete the necessary paperwork.

From the moment we contacted Barbara in mid-April 2023, she has shown just how efficient and streamlined the process can be with her competence and diligence. She has also always kept in touch with brief updates throughout the process, ensuring that we were aware of what was happening at all times. Despite how challenging and time-consuming it can be dealing with government departments, especially throughout the holiday season, Barbara was able to secure my husband’s citizenship in the first week of January 2024.

We would highly recommend Barbara and her team if you are looking to secure your Polish citizenship. We are now in the process of obtaining my husband’s Polish passport, and Barbara has also offered her help with this if we need it, which is above and beyond what we expected. Thank you to Barbara and the Five to Europe team for making this process so easy and stress-free!

 

                                                                                Monisha,  Canada – January 2024

“Five to Europe did a great job! I’m writing this the day I’m holding my Polish passport 🇵🇱 in my hands after I picked it up in Hamburg. 🇩🇪

I first applied for confirmation of Polish citizenship myself through the Consulate General of the Republic of Poland in Hamburg. Unfortunately the process took a lot longer than I was told. Something must have got stuck in the bureaucratic process between Hamburg and Warsaw.

After a brief check of my situation, documents and eligibility, Barbara quickly took over my case and worked it through in a very structured and professional way, ceaselessly pushing forward the requests. First I got my reference number and after contacting the authorities in Poland it went fairly quickly. Not even did I receive my certificate of confirmation but also my Polish birth certificate alongside it. Not only did this safe a whole new application at the responsible consulate but I also could apply for a passport without further delay.

It was definitely worth the very competitive all-inclusive price in my opinion because working with authorities from a different country can be overwhelming, difficult and time consuming. Especially if one is not familiar with the structures.

Although I already am a citizen of the European Union 🇪🇺 through my German citizenship, I am very happy that my identity, Polish roots and family history as such have been acknowledged and are now officially recognised!

My sincere recommendations! 👍🏻

Wielkie dzięki!

Thank you very much!

 

                                                                                  Robert,  Germany – January 2024

“I went to “five to Europe” in search of gaining my Polish citizenship, since my parents are both from Poland. (I was born and currently live in Canada, with no Polish documents whatsoever.) I was skeptical in the beginning, but Barbara assured me that everything will be quick and streamlined. Barbara also did my mom’s citizenship, since she hasn’t lived in Poland for over 30 years, and has no Polish documents anymore. She gave us a deadline for about 8 months to almost a year since there’s a huge backlog (especially before the elections), but Barbara, she knows how to do her job! She was always on top of her game, always messaging and sending letters to the Polish government to keep pushing and pushing for the documents to be sent quickly and swiftly.

My mother’s documents took only 3 months and my documents only took 4 and a half months! That’s amazing. I never expected it to be so quickly considering the state of Polish bureaucracy and how slow it is. I highly recommend Five to Europe, and I highly recommend Barbara. She is great!! Now since I got my confirmation of Polish Citizenship, I can go to the consulate here in Canada and get my passport!

 

                                                                                David,  Canada – January 2024

“Simply……THE BEST!!!😍 I was very dubious at first about using any company but so very glad I did and that it was @Five to Europe!

Barbara is 🤩 AMAZING 🤩…and so thorough and pro active; so patient (with my multitude of questions!); speaks and communicates by message or email in perfect English; understands the whole process and explains step by step.

The whole process was so clear and concise throughout and Barbara always responded….even if I asked the same things numerous times because I had forgotten!🙈

I would not hesitate in the slightest to use the services of Barbara and @Five to Europe again! In fact my children, will in due course, be contacting Barbara for her expertise expertise to gain their Polish Citizenship.

The value for money that @Five to Europe represent is great as they do all the corresponding for you with the legal entities, which saved me so much time, stress and multiple payments.

Barbara pulled out all the stops to get me my Citizenship and passport in time so that I was able stay in the EU…….THANK YOU Barbara, words cannot express how happy and grateful I am to you.

 

                                                                                   Sonya,  UK– December 2023

“Really amazing! I took a chance early on before they had a lot of reviews and about a year later I’m an EU Citizen! Marta is really easy to work with and made the process super simple.

 

                                                                                   Mike,  USA – December 2023

“I couldn’t recommend Five to Europe enough!!! Marta helped me obtain Polish citizenship by descent, and the whole process was smooth, hassle-free, and quick! She was helpful in answering my questions and keeping me updated with everything. I got my confirmation of citizenship much faster than I anticipated, all thanks to Marta’s hard work. I’m over the moon happy!!! Thank you so much, Marta.

 

                                                                                    Julie,  Canada – December 2023

“I was in the process of trying to apply for a Polish passport when I discovered that I first needed various Polish documents. I initially tried to use the Polish consulate in London but they don’t really give advice and so I wasted time and money there and it wasn’t going well.

I contacted “Five to Europe” after finding them online. Ms Dorota Makowska replied very promptly and I could immediately tell that she knew her stuff. She was very helpful and efficient throughout. She sorted out all of the required Polish documents so that when I applied for my passport, everything was in order. I’m now the proud owner of a Polish passport 🙂

I can recommend Five to Europe wholeheartedly.

Dziękuję Pani Doroto!

 

                                                                                    Pawel,  UK – December 2023

“I am so glad that I contacted Five to Europe in helping me to confirm my citizenship. Dorota took on my case which was difficult due to the lack of documents. However she managed to get the required documents and now I am a Polish citizen (Proud). Thank you team Five to Europe and especially Dorota.

 

                                                                                    Joseph,  UK – December 2023

“Marta at Five to Europe has been the professional catalyst that reconnected my family with our Polish heritage. I will be forever grateful for her kindness and expertise, most memorably, successfully tracking down my great-grandmother’s birth certificate, which before enlisting her help, I spent weeks trying to find with no luck!

Before I contacted Five to Europe for citizenship help, I was overwhelmed by the process, even with modern translator apps and blog posts I found online, it is objectively hard to navigate without professional support. I also contacted two or three other companies that offer similar services and Five to Europe seemed the most genuinely helpful and down-to-earth after our initial emails, while offering a competitive rate. 

Marta was careful to manage our expectations throughout, knowing we were missing some information, we may have only had a 50-50 chance of success (our case was complex, my grandfather was missing his birth certificate as he was born a refugee outside of Poland during WW2) – but incredibly happy to say I received my citizenship certificate earlier this month! I would have still written kind words about Marta even if we were not successful as I know she would have done everything in her legal power to help our case. I can now proudly say I am a Polish and European citizen, with the legal right to live and work in Poland and the EU, this is a huge part of my identity that has now been fully realised – thank you!

If you have Polish heritage but are not sure where to begin, or do not have any original documents, speak to the Five to Europe team, they will look into your case and help you decide whether it is worth pursuing, and probably save you months of your own time.

 

                                                                                    Emma,  UK/Germany – November 2023

“I have nothing but praise for Five to Europe and especially for Marta who dealt with my, and my sister’s, case for citizenship through descent . I would have no hesitation at all in recommending them to anyone seeking to confirm their Polish citizenship.

Marta diligently reviewed all of our deceased parents’ paperwork before advising she thought we had a case. Any reservations I may have had about engaging a small Polish company and making payment for services in advance soon vanished.

Marta was professional, kept me updated and patiently answered my many, many questions. She was a pleasure to deal with throughout. The team offered an exceptionally personal service and couldn’t be more helpful. Barbara was kind enough to meet with me while I was visiting Poland and arranged an appointment with a notary, so I didn’t have to leave any of my precious original documents in Poland. Marta requested some additional information from the Institute of National Remembrance, which was unnecessary for our citizenship application, but of personal interest to me. She also translated a few items I couldn’t quite make out myself.

Our situation wasn’t completely straightforward. Marta’s extensive knowledge and expertise enabled her to successfully argue our case, with the voivodeship.

Thank you again, Marta and the team! We wouldn’t have got our Polish citizenship confirmed without you.”

 

                                                                                    Eva,  UK – November 2023

“Really good experience with Barbara Cebula, who is obviously very experienced with the system and lovely to deal with. Great communication, ever clear and responsive, keeping me up to date every step of the way. Dziękuję bardzo!

 

                                                                                    Ben,  UK – November 2023

“We recently used the services of Barbara and her fantastic team for registering Australian birth and marriage certificates, and we couldn’t be more pleased. The efficiency and professionalism displayed were truly commendable. They delivered wonderful results, making the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need.

 

                                                                                      Jide,  Australia– November 2023

“Marta was a dream to work with from start to finish. Myself, my dad and cousin hoped to claim our Polish citizenship and Marta made the (seemingly to me!) complicated process very simple. Every small question I had, she was able to answer quickly and with kindness. We are now about to attend our passport appointments at the consulate in London and I cannot express how much this means, both personally but also practically. I intend to live in Spain and having a Polish passport will enable me to do that and to regain the freedoms that were taken from us by Brexit. It has also been wonderful to start to learn more about our Polish heritage and embrace that part of our culture – I know my grandad (who was Polish) would have been thrilled. Thank you Marta, we are so grateful to you.

 

                                                                                      Lisa, UK– November 2023

“I am so overjoyed that I got my Polish passport on my birthday. I believe it was a sign! It all started back in 2020. I came back from Thailand as an English teacher and I wanted to leave the USA to go back abroad. I couldn’t because it was COVID at the time and the borders were closed. I couldn’t go back abroad, however at the time I was collecting documents to apply for my Polish citizenship. The idea came from a friend who I met abroad who told me that I’m eligible for citizenship because my mother and my mothers side of the family including my deceased grandfather and deceased grandmother were Polish.  I have been collecting these documents for the last 3 years and I decided it would be easier to be in Europe to apply for a second passport. I was just living in Madrid Spain as a graduate student and English teacher. I fell in love with my life there and I knew I wanted to live in Spain. I had to do something about it so I looked up how to get a Polish passport and luckily enough I got in contact with Barbara from Five to Europe and she helped me with the whole entire process.   This process will change my life for the best and will allow me to be able to live in Spain while working. It’s a dream come true for me and I have found my place of belonging! I’m so grateful for her help and I have never been so happy while living in Spain! I believe having a Polish passport will open up so many doors and opportunities for me and my future. 

 
Dziękuję za zmianę mojego życia i kształtowanie mojej przyszłości! To świetna usługa!”
 

                                                                                      Nicole, USA– November 2023

“Today I officially received my Polish citizenship all thanks to Marta at Five to Europe. She has been nothing short of AMAZING. From starting the process with lots of questions and uncertainties, she provided me with so much guidance surrounding paperwork and the legal process of gaining Polish citizenship through descent. Marta was great at keeping me in the loop from start to finish. I began my Polish citizenship journey by interviewing a few different companies, but decided on Five to Europe. & boy am I glad I did! Marta’s personable demeanour and her passion for what she does is obvious. I can’t thank Marta and the Five to Europe team enough for changing my life for generations to come. I will most definitely be recommending Marta to all of my relatives and friends! Thanks a million :)!!!

 

                                                                                      Chanel,  USA– November 2023

“I cannot recommend this company enough! Especially Barbara. Make sure you ask for her. All her work was done with me barely lifting a finger and now I’m officially now a Polish Citizen with a Polish Passport thanks to my bloodline, heritage and Barbara. My entire family will now be using Five to Europe and I’m recommending all my Australian/Polish friends to do it.

If you can give Barbara and her team a few documents she needs. They will get the job done.

My case was very difficult and still she managed to do it and reunited me with long lost relatives in Poland. There’s people like Barbara that are rare to come across.

Thank you and God bless.

 

                                                                                      Daniel,  Australia– October 2023

“You know when you deal with a firm that is overseas and you need to send them money , it can always with filled with freight and risk. But I was so impressed by Barbara and Five to Europe. Along the entire process I was always updated with emails and I always felt that they were taking good care of me. I would recommend them to anyone ! Also the amount of information that Barbara and her team unearthed and revealed to me and my family about our grandfather and great grandmother was astonishing. It was really a pleasure the entire process.

 

                                                                                      Aaron,  USA– September 2023

“I am so happy with my service from Barbara from Five to Europe. I was discovering ways to stay in Spain and I found out through a friend that I can qualify for EU citizenship because my mother is from Poland so I decided to contact other agencies but they could not help me however Barbara was so kind to help me through the process and worked with me from the beginning until almost the end of the process! I am so happy I chose this company. I want to live in Spain and I noticed that it would be super difficult for me to live in Spain without having an EU passport so having this passport will change my life for the best!

 

                                                                                           Nicole,  USA/Spain – August 2023

“I first started looking at acquiring polish citizenship and ultimately a Polish passport some years ago, all the advice I received was very much hit and miss, so I basically gave up, it all just seemed far too bureaucratic, but with the onset of brexit things became much more difficult for me in Europe, so, I thought I’d give it another go, I didn’t want to be restricted on how much time I could spend in mainland Europe.

I spoke to quite a few companies and organisations who said that they were able to process my application for Polish citizenship, but none of them inspired very much confidence or were very upfront about what lay ahead of me, that is until I contacted fivetoeurope. Right from the offset Barbara was right on it, immediately checking if she could find records from both of my Polish parents in the Polish archives, and within a few minutes she succeeded! 

After a quick phone call and email exchange Barbara was able to offer me more information about my options, and how to proceed with the application. Barbara obviously knew the correct procedure, she helped me acquire all the information from both the British and the Polish governments, which I can tell you wasn’t an easy task, but she knew it step by step.

Everything was dealt with in a calm and considerate manner, Barbara was a joy to work with, she simplified the whole process, taking on the majority if not all of the work. I could have never managed this on my own, with Barbara’s guidance, and persistence, she’s definitely persistent! Everything came together and I received my Polish citizenship well within the time frame that she had allotted during our first conversation.

Five to Europe were brilliant, definitely the best in the field, so if you’re looking to acquire your Polish citizenship they are the best in the business, and I would recommend them without the slightest hesitation, you’re in good hands with Five to Europe.

 

                                                                                             Roman,  UK – July 2023

“Marta- We just wanted to thank you for everything you’ve done and all the help you gave us throughout this process. Wishing you all the best!

 

                                                                                             Adam and Philip,  USA – July 2023

“Passport received. Project complete! Thank you, Barbara! All best!

 

                                                                                                                              Mark,  USA – July 2023

“If you’re thinking of applying for your polish citizenship, then look no further than Five To Europe. Barbara successfully navigated the whole process for both me and my sister. Necessary paperwork was clearly explained, responses were prompt, questions patiently answered and true initiative taken to help speed up the bureaucratic delays at administrative level. And all done with a degree of professionalism and care which made us feel truly valued as clients. Highly recommended. Dziękuję bardzo Five To Europe!

 

                                                                                                                                Liz,  UK – July 2023

“My case was unusual. Barbara helped me get my citizenship through birthright. She did an excellent job and went above and beyond to help secure my citizenship! She responded within minutes every time and always explained things for me to understand. Thanks Barbara! I will recommend this company to anyone.

 

                                                                                                                                Jonathan,  USA – June 2023

“My experience with Five to Europe was very straightforward, clear, and stress-free. Basically, I just had to submit and double-check the required forms then sit back while they dealt with whatever bureaucracy there was. Marta was very helpful and responsive and everything went smoothly. Now I am a Polish citizen, gratulacje dla mnie!

 

                                                                                                                                Michael,  USA – June 2023

“I had an amazing experience with Five to Europe and Marta with obtaining my Polish/European citizenship through decent. Marta’s expertise and guidance were exceptional throughout the process. She provided prompt responses, clear information, and made me feel valued. Thanks to their efforts, I successfully obtained my citizenship. I highly recommend Five to Europe for their professionalism and personalized approach.

 

                                                                                                                                Samuel,  UK – June 2023

“Barbara and Five To Europe are THE BEST in the business. I spoke with multiple agencies and learned very quickly that Barbara knows what she is doing. She is knowledgeable, efficient, communicative and will go above and beyond to get things done. I came to her with a very challenging and unique request; citizenship via a Presidential grant. Barbara and I worked closely together to build an application that highlighted my experience with the Polish National Lacrosse Team, as well as my heritage. Which should have taken over a year and a half to get approval, which was not a guarantee, we got approval in less than 8 months.

I highly recommend Five To Europe for anyone looking to seek an international passport. She is a true professional and a pleasure to work with.”
 

                                                                                                                                Christian,  USA – June 2023

“ Barbara from Five to Europe was so wonderful to work with and instrumental in helping my boss obtain his Polish Passport. We are based in the United States so there was a lot to do in order to achieve this goal. We could not have done it without Barbara’s knowledge and support! I would highly recommend Five to Europe.”
 

                                                                                                                                 Rhi,  USA – June 2023

“ I contacted Five to Europe in trying to gain Polish citizenship, I understood that there was a lack of documents to progress my case. However, Five to Europe took on the challenge to help me gain citizenship. I sent out what documents I had to their company and they acted very professionally and advised me it was possible. Dorota took the responsibility for acting on my behalf for researching my relatives. I’m so glad that Five to Europe took on my case as I’m now a Polish citizen !  I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to represent your claim for citizenship. I can now call myself “Proud to be Polish”

                                                                                                                                 Joe,  Scotland – June 2023

From start to finish Dorota has made this process very easy. She communicates very well in English or Polish. For my case, I came to the USA in the 70’s and have not had a Polish Passport since then. When I saw the process involved in how to regain my passport, needing to get confirmation of citizenship from a governor in Poland. I had no idea of where to start, but Dorota knew exactly what to do. It was a multistep process, but Dorota guided me through each step seamlessly. She advised which documents she needed and how and where I could get documents in the US, she researched my family history in Poland and found my parents’ documents, which I no longer had, and were needed to show family history. She kept me updated throughout, and now I have my appointment to get my Polish Passport. I could not have done this without Dorota and Five to Europe, Dziekuje Bardzo!

                                                                                                                                 Jerry,  USA – May 2023

I have been so pleased with the service provided by Dorota and the Five to Europe team, and have just received my official Polish citizenship certificate from Dorota today! Right from the start of the process to the end, she was professional, reassuring and kind, and promptly and clearly responded to my many questions. She made the process so simple, and I couldn’t have asked for a better service or support with affirming my Polish citizenship. I was initially anxious about sending payments internationally, but Dorota and Barbara reassured me of their legitimacy and professionalism by sending copies of official IDs and other documents and by organising a face to face video meeting, which completely put my mind at ease.
 
When I first started researching the process of applying for my Polish citizenship confirmation, I looked at trying to organise it myself. But it quickly became apparent that it was going to be far too complicated without an expert in the field (even a Polish friend here in the UK agreed, after looking at the extensive paperwork required for organising it myself, and mentioned I would need professional support in Poland anyway). Don’t waste any more of your time attempting this or look any further for your Polish citizenship experts – I truly cannot recommend Dorota and Five to Europe highly enough. Additionally, their rates were the best I came across online. I really am just so delighted to be an EU citizen again, and it’s all thanks to the incredible team at Five to Europe, to whom I will always be grateful.

                                                                                                                                 Romy,  UK – May 2023

Thank you Dorota. It has been really easy to work with you. Much easier than organising all the family members! You have kept me informed at each step along the way. Thanks & Regards

                                                                                                                                 Andrew,  UK – May 2023

 

Dear Marta, Incredible news!!  We are overjoyed.  Thank you so much for your dedication to my case.  We are very excited (My daugther was so excited she screamed!).   

 

                                                                                                                                 Matt,  USA – May 2023

Your service was 1st class. What a pleasure working with you! I hope we can personally meet someday. Thank you very much for making this an easy process for us. I will for sure recommend your services to anyone I know is wanting the Polish Citizenship.

                                                                                                                                Joao, USA – May 2023

Thank you Marta for your hard work and dedication in securing my Polish citizenship by descent. Not only is this so poignant to me personally, but it also means freedom for my children to become citizens of Europe once again and enjoy the numerous benefits that come with that.

Thank you for keeping me informed at all stages of the process and for going above and beyond in sharing fascinating archived information with me. This allowed me to learn so much more about my parents’ past stories which would otherwise never have come to light.
I have a renewed appreciation for their sacrifice and my wonderful Polish heritage.

Serdecznie dziekuje!

                                                                                                                 Andrea,  UK – January 2023


“Well, what can I say… Barbara at Five to Europe worked tirelessly for an entire year, being patient with the authorities. She was consistent and clear in what was needed from me. And comparing the prices of other similar companies, was VERY competitive. Right to the point of organising an appointment with the Polish Embassy (for me, in Edinburgh) she was there. By the way the experience at the Embassy was also great – staff were all fantastic and helpful. And look, now I have just received my passport through the post, as I had organised. BARBARA, YOU’RE BRILLIANT. THANK YOU”

                                                     Michael,  UK – November 2022

“This is awesome Barbara. I just sent you a couple of documents and you did all the work for me and made me a Polish citizen!!!”

                                                                                                                 Andy,  UK – October 2022

Five to Europe were outstanding throughout the process of acquiring my Polish citizenship. I could not be happier with their service. They consistently went above and beyond and made the process much easier than I expected. They were always honest with prices and timelines, and they were kind and enthusiastic. Marta’s communication was especially excellent. They achieved a successful outcome much faster than I had anticipated despite the difficulty of obtaining key documents for my application. I highly recommend signing up with Five to Europe – you will be impressed.”

                                                                                                                    Nick, Australia – October 2022

“I just want to thank Barbara and her team! Five to Europe was such a pleasure to work with! Barbara sorted out all my Polish documents that I needed. I had no idea where to start or what to do for my son’s Polish citizenship! They handled the whole process and guided me where needed. Very responsive and professional! Highly recommended. Thank you!”

                                                                                                           Justyna, South Africa – September 2022

 

“Pani Barbaro, thank you for sorting out Polish citizenship for my daughter. The whole process was managed professionally and efficiently, with great communication throughout. I appreciated the regular updates and your continuous dialog with the authorities in order to speed up the application. I would recommend your firm’s services to anyone without hesitation.”

                                                                                                                                    Bozena, UK – September 2022

„Thanks to Dorota, the application for grant of Polish citizenship went smoothly and even the consulate noted how well prepared I was. Dorota knows the subject inside out and was able to prepare me as required, adapt to my situation, and prepare me for any questions and comments from the consul. I am grateful that I was able to take advantage of Dorota’s professional help and lodge my application for the grant of Polish citizenship to the President of the Republic of Poland quickly and efficiently.” 

                                                                                                                   Margaret, USA – August 2022

“Dear Marta, We are delighted to have received the news that the confirmation has been given that I am a Polish Citizen and that my children and grandchildren will also become Polish Citizens very shortly. I’d like to thank you and the team at ‘Five To Europe’ for all the patience and hard work you put into reaching this conclusion. The service has been first-class and your communication exceptional.”

                                                                                                                                                Adrian, UK- August 2022

“They are efficient in communication, and fast. I lodged my Polish citizenship application via the Consulate. I was eligible after my father. I was not sure what needed to be attached to complete my application. I gave Barbara authority to access my case and she attached all additional information and evidence required. Thanks to them I am a Polish citizen now and can simply apply for my Polish passport.”

                                                                                                                                                                 Joe, USA- June 2022

“I engaged Five to Europe as I had some issues with registering and adjusting  vital records at the Polish Civil Registry office due to name changes and marriage. While communicating with them I immediately felt that they know what needs to be done and how to help me. They are very professional, super nice to work with, very responsive and you can feel years of experience behind. They sorted out all required documents in Poland for me. I totally recommend engaging if you need Polish citizenship or sort out your vital records in Poland.” 

Krystyna,  Poland – February 2022

“I am recommending a group of Polish Citizenship Experts from Five to Europe. They offer reliable and professional service at reasonable and competetive prices. For several months, I was looking for a good and not expensive lawyer who would help my daughters in all matters related to Polish citizenship confirmation. And we received help we were looking for including support with an application for Polish national id. Wonderful people with a professional attitude and a kind heart. All our questions and doubts were addressed and answered within a couple of hours despite the fact I live outside of Poland and we are six hours apart.” 

Eva,  USA – January 2022

“I would like to say that I am very pleased and happy that the process with your help was very easy. Thank you.”

Victoria, Poland – January 2022

Live in Europe with no limits.

CONTACT FORM
If you are interested in applying for a Polish Citizenship, contact us for a free assessment of your case..